جميع الفئات
شعار
الصفحة الرئيسية » خدمات » خدمات

خدمات

1.وقفة واحدة Purchacing الخدمات:

نحن توريد أكثر من 10 سلسلة بما في ذلك 1000+ أجهزة أثاث مختلفة, مثل يتوقف, الادراج, مقابض, ينابيع الغاز, بكرات الأبواب المنزلقة, تجهيزات المطبخ وإلخ, تأكد من يمكنك أن تجد المنتجات بالارتياح حول التجهيزات والأجهزة والأثاث.

2.خدمات مراقبة الجودة:

لدينا نظام كامل فحص الجودة, بما في ذلك الكشف على المواد الخام, عملية الإنتاج, المنتج النهائي وحتى التعبئة. لكل عنصر, لدينا مفتش جودة خاصة إلى مسؤول عن الجودة. تحقق هنا لدينا شهادة مرتبة الشرف.

3.ERP ترتيب خدمات إدارة:

نعتمد نظام إدارة النظام ERP المهنية للمباشرة في متابعة جدول الترتيب وردود الفعل لعملائنا. في الوقت الحقيقي متابعة أجل ضمان كفاءة المهلة.

4. OEM / خدمات OEM:

لتكون أكثر مهنية, سجلنا اثنين من العلامات التجارية: Temax وكوري; Temax هو الرئيسي لالمفصلي ودرج الشرائح, والتجهيزات المطبخ الأخرى; كوري هي المهنية للانزلاق الأبواب المنزلقة. بالإضافة إلى, نحن نرحب بك OEM / OEM لشعار أو المنتجات.

5.قبل البيع والخدمات & خدمات مابعد البيع:

1>قبل البيع وخدمة: 
  • 1. Temax يدعو التسويق استشاري, أي, تعيين مبيعات المهنية والكوادر الفنية للعملاء زيارة للعرض المنتج والمنتج مظاهرة حقيقية, بحيث يمكن للعملاء فهم حقا وظائف وأداء المنتج, وملاءمتها مع متطلبات العملاء.
  • 2. مفصلة بيان المنتج ويتم توفير رسومات التركيب.
2>خدمة ما بعد البيع:
  • 1. لقد مرت المنتجات Temax إجراءات صارمة اختبار الجودة, الذي يضمن أن جودة المنتج واستقرار الأداء تلبية متطلبات التصميم لدينا.
  • 2. في عملية التثبيت, الرجاء تثبيت المنتجات بشكل صحيح وفقا لرسومات تجميع المنتج, أو استشارة المبيعات والموظفين التقنيين. لنوعية المشاكل الناجمة عن أي سبب آخر من الأخطاء العملية من صنع الإنسان, نحن نقدم إصلاح المنتج أو استبدال بعد تأكيد.

إرجاع

Logo
Home » Services » Services

Services

1.One-Stop Purchacing Services:

We supply more than 10 series including 1000+ different furniture hardware, such as hinges, drawer slides, handles, gas springs, sliding door rollers, kitchen fittings and etc, make sure you can find satisfied products about furniture hardware fittings.

2.Quality Control Services:

We have a complete quality checking system, including the detection on the raw material, production process, finished product and even packing. For each item, we have special quality inspector to responsible for the quality. check here for our certificate of honors.

3.ERP Order Management Services:

We adopt professional ERP order management system to immediately follow up the schedule of order and feedback to our customers. Real-time following up on the order efficiently guarantee the lead time.

4. OEM/OEM Services:

To be more professional, we have registered two brands: Temax and Kure; Temax is main for hinge and drawer slide, and other kitchen fittings; Kure is professional for Sliding door roller. Besides, we welcome your OEM/OEM for logo or products.

5.Before-sales Services & After-sales Services:

1>Before-sales Service: 
  • 1. Temax advocates consultative marketing, namely, assigning professional sales and technical personnel to visit customers for product presentation and real product demonstration, so that customers can really understand the functions and performance of a product, and its suitability with customer demands.
  • 2. Detailed product catalog and installation drawings are provided.
2>After-sales Service:
  • 1. Temax products have passed strict quality testing procedure, which ensures that the product quality and stability of performance meet our design requirements.
  • 2. In the installation process, please install products correctly according to product assembly drawings, or consult our sales and technical personnel. For quality problems caused by any reason other than man-made operation errors, we provide product repair or replacement after confirmation.

return